•  Saxe School Counseling

    hand

    The NCPS school counseling department is based on the belief that each student is important and unique.  Our focus is to support the development of all students in self awareness, self management, responsible decision making, social awareness, and relationship skills.  The development of these critical school and life skills will cultivate a respectful environment that supports our students in their journey to becoming productive, ethical, responsible global citizens.

    7th and 8th grade School Counselors

    Sarah Beltran (Sarah.Beltran@ncps-k12.org

    Brad Lepisto (Brad.Lepisto@ncps-k12.org)

    Tammy Nettleton (Tammy.Nettleton@ncps-k12.org)

     5th and 6th grade School Counselors

     

    Samantha Bachman (Samantha.Backman@ncps-k12.org)

    Liz Reynolds (Elizabeth.Reynolds@ncps-k12.org)

    Christine Risoli (Christine.Risoli@ncps-k12.org)


    calm

     

CLOSE